Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I don’t remember his name but did an excellent job. Explained to me that only non synthetic oil is to be used excellent information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Driver that shuttles was very nice New tires are great , great service friendly people not a big fan of the survey but understand it has importance

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Always happy with my service. They accommodate my work schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I bought my Kia there and Gary in Kia service is the best. The courtesy drivers represent Wyoming Valley Motors very well. I really like this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

We bought a new Kia sportage. No high pressure sales tactics. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Mia was our dealer and did everything possible to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I appreciate the service and the offer to wash my vehicle, which I will take them up in. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Everyone was kind and courteous, Excellent shuttle service back-and-forth to work. Great service, work and reasonable prices. My car was washed and clean upon picking it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very friendly and fast service. Brought my car in for a factory recall they washed my car and topped off all the fluids. They had it done in a super reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

This dealership did a great job. Thank you for your service. I will come back if need to have more work done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Concerned with potentially major issue with my cx5. Service Mgr very friendly, kind and patient with me. Fast service, good prices. Will visit again for my Mazda needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Excellent service very professional 😃😃😃

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I was very pleased with this service visit. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. They listened to all of my concerns and explained all issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Service was very satisfactory. Joe at service desk is very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything that was being done and anything that would need to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

The service managers at Kia, Gary and Rick, always have your best interest. No unnecessary work ever! The service techs know what they are doing. The work done is always done well without the need to bring the car back. You can leave feeling confident. Everyone is pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Service was fast Staff was very polite When I got the car back the driver assistance on the dashboard had to be reset which took me a long time to figure out because I had to read the owner's manual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Want to thank the team for a smooth car purchase. With new car inventories tight we located the exact car we were looking for at Wyoming Kia located a couple hours away. Brett handing intake connected us with salesman Joe P who made the whole process smooth. Handled all the details and had the paperwork ready when we arrived at dealership. Angelo B got us through finance and reviewed options in record time. Great car and great same-day car purchase service. Worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The salesperson and finance person were so helpful. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend the people and the dealership for anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very friendly, informative, helpful and most of all honest. I would recommend to anyone that it is interested getting new car. I really like the dealer and my new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Knowledgeable sales team knowledgeable about a great price for the vehicle decent service had one little floor they fixed it right away very satisfied with Wyoming valley motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Brought car in for inspection and had great service. The ride home, and the ride to pick up my car was very convenient and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Efficient service. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Will continue to use to service my cars. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Free car wash is not bad either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My only problem was getting a live person on the phone. Left a message as to what I wanted but it was not returned. Called the next day and did get scheduled. Service was fine and the wash was good -- do have a roof on the car that never gets washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Went to dealer to purchase a vehicle and everything went perfect a pleasant experience after going to multiple dealers just was a little out of the way for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Took a while to get part did not know of delay. Wasnt informed. Oh well its running fine now. They did a good job. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Customer service was very polite and I was only there for an hour The service was fast I would recommend anybody to go to Kia over Wyoming Valley

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Gary Stavish is always very accommodating. I had to leave to go out of town for a business meeting and realized I was overdue for an oil change. I called Gary and he was able to get me right in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Informative. Paula and Justin were top notch salespeople. My wife couldn’t be happier with her new Taos. Thanks Wyoming Valley Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very friendly helpful and professional. Did everything that I asked for and at a affordable price. Rick in the service department was very helpful and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Easy, straight forward service. New car so nothing surprising or expensive. Explained everything and gave me a comprehensive checklist of the services performed. Car wash was a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

service was great. service person was vety nice and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

well it wasn't WVM Kia, I was at the VW service getting my cc worked on. i give them 4 stars because they fixed it. now I paid $120. for putting the car on the machine to say what was wrong with it. I never got to see the intake manifold that they say was cracked. I would have felt better about it if I was shown the parts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Gary was awesome. I as extremely impressed. I got Subaru Forester my and 2022 Kia Seltor from WVM. I’ll go there again for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Gary Ottavaniani, my sales rep was awesome. I got my 2006 Subaru Forester from your Pierce Street Kingston in 2008, preowned dealer certified. My Kia is awesome. If I’m still around in 10 years all be back. Your loan rates are a little high but I may work around that.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

They have great service and are convenient to their customers. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Joe Penkal was an amazing sales guy. After talking with him he knew exactly what we were looking for. And he wasn’t pushy. He wanted to make sure it was something me and my wife both agreed on. He definitely made our first new car buying experience great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Fast service good communication easy drop off and pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Traveling from out of state and getting a Apt and in and out was a breeze. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My routine servicing visit was very satisfactory. My car was taken in promptly at my scheduled time, and the work was completed in a reasonable amount of time as I waited in the comfortable waiting area. All the work done was listed on the billing form and my questions were answered by a service worker. I was pleased to get back on the road again after the proper maintenance of my vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

The sales people are very personable

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

We been dealing with Rick in service department on our Kia we purchased at another dealership. Rick has been great with us and very helpful. With that being said we decided to look at some cars here and we met a salesman Joe P. After talking with him for awhile. And I wasn’t sure on what We wanted or what We were going to do. Joe was amazing. He wasn’t trying to push a car on us. This was our first new car experience. We purchased our used 2014 Kia and that wasn’t a good experience so we ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

excellent service to the customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Fast and friendly service great price on a used car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

we had a great experience from the time we walked in. the salesmen was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Easy to Make an appointment. Fast and excellent auto repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Everyone who works there is friendly, courteous and helpful. The place Is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Really great place to buy a car . Great staff everyone is helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Very nice friendly staff. The salesperson Rob was very helpful in showing us the features of the vehicle. Would do business will again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I bought a 2022 kia k5 gt line awd from Gary . he was very professional, very polite, and he made car buying easy . I will buy all my future cars from him

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

everyone is polite and interested in my needs for my vehicle. no pushy service or sales people

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The quality of the end result was great. The mechanical work solved my problems. Unfortunately it took a very long time to get those results at least partially due to defective parts

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Sales team was great to work with. Knowledgeable, responsive, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff...everything that I asked to be done was taken care of ....Rick in service department was very helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Mike K. was great! Friendly, comfortable, smooth transaction, and just an easy person to talk to! Everyone I met was courteous. Thanks for the new wheels!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

I was impressed by how after dropping my car off, I received followup call to tell me how long it would take to service the car. I was also offered a ride if needed. Besides that, the service department went beyond the minimum and updated me about other issues that needed to be addressed about my car. I trust WVVolskswagen service. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service! Frequent communication about the status of my vehicle and delivered on time when they said it would be ready. Would highly recommend to use.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Very quick service, minimal wait time. friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Quote price over the phone, price was different when arriving. Needs better sign to direct where service is. Had to stop and asked where service was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

When you want your vehicle repaired by the best in nepa,take it to the professionals. Great location, friendly staff ,highly recommended. Just make an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

quick in and out.... fast

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The dealership is a very professional run operation and is Located in a convenient location. Rick Edwards has taken care of all Of the car’s recalls and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Very fast service and courtesy beyond exceptional. Appointment was handled with great and consistent follow ups. Service rep kept me informed all through the service with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I called on Fri.and was able to get a Monday appointment. Fantastic my work schedule changed and I ended up having to drop it off and ask for the shuttle to get me to work. Rick from service called me 3 hours before my appointment time with a diagnosis, that it can be fixed today and the price. What could be easier. I was thrilled with the staff service and getting a clean car back! Excellent job and I will recommend Wyoming Valley Motors to everyone and I love my Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service man didn’t have time to show me how to change service date on my car He said read the books for the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Efficient and veteran friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Car service always done quickly and efficiently. I always bring my car here to be serviced because I trust them. The services are well priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

They made the whole buying process easy. I went in on a holiday weekend and none of the banks open at the time could get the financing I wanted. The sales person stayed in contact with me over the holiday and assured me it would get figured out. They got me the deal I was looking for and more. Overall it was a great buying experience, thanks to the work of my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Took my CX-5 in for oil change, tire rotation and six month check up. Scheduling was quick and easy and they do a nice job on the car wash. I'd recommend Wyoming Valley Motors just on the service alone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

fantastic customer service! everyone we worked with was very friendly, understanding, and willing to work with us. would definitely go back again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Needed to have a key fob programmed for a 2011 Kia Sorrento, mind you I didn't purchase the vehicle there, service appt was prompt and I am very pleased. Future customer for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Love WVM for.purchases and service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Gary O. made our buying experience relaxed and lighthearted which is so important as buying a new vehicle can be stressful. Angelo did a great job explaining the pricing and warranties so we really understood what we were getting into.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Good selection of vehicles

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Was able to schedule an iinspection appointment to fit my weekly schedule. Pleasant and accomodating employees. Did an excellent car wash. Appreciated the cleaning of my weathertech car mats.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Rick was kind enough to fit me in that morning when my brakes were so bad. And he did an oil change too. Thank You!! Everyone was kind and professional. I will always return!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Paula was very helpful and help me get everything set up technology-wise whereas Angela was very helpful and getting me my loan for the car and both kept me abreast of what was going on until my loan went through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

all the sales people were very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a great experience!! We would recommend Wyoming Valley Motors to any of our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The Volkswagon mechanic Justin was excellent he went above and beyond. He did everything with upmost care. Justin took his time to make sure my daughters car was safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Very happy with the service department at Wyoming Valley motors.. would recommend anyone with the Mazda to take the vehicle for service at that location..thank you Jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great place, i walked in with no apppintment. They took me and service was.quick. plenty of areas to sit and relax i had no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

They did a great job. They got us into the car we wanted. They were excellent at there job and very friendly and understanding. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great experience, felt very comfortable during my time there and found the perfect car! Had a good day with Mike Kinney as my sales rep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very fast in and out and very friendly didnt purchase my Kia there but definitely would consider more service there good job and nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Justin made the purchase of my new Volkswagen Arteon one of the most pleasurable experiences I've had at any dealership - kind, courteous and professional. I would recommend him and Wyoming Valley Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you Justin! Susan R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Clean and neat, service was done as scheduled in a timely manner. The representative was professional and my vehicle was repaired and returned to me cleaned inside and outside. Overall experience was very good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Very professional group of sales and financial services.Looking forward to doing business in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

service was great kept me informed every step of the way car was done in a timely manner gave me back my car cleaner then I left it That made me very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ashley was extremely friendly and knowledgeable when I spoke to her on the phone. I felt appreciated and valued as a customer. Positive experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Very helpful and was also able to accommodate extra work thankful they were able to help me Even washed car which was a nice bonus’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I was able to get my car in for servicing quickly. When I was waiting it didn’t take very long and they washed my car when they were finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

They are the best in 1, 2,3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 , 16, 17, 18 in words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

I had great service and they help out so much and was very friendly and nice I appreciated the service one hundred percent and will bring my car anytime it needs to get fix to Kia motor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Efficient, informative, quick response, excellent service. Nice people as well!


Leave Us A Review