Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Very knowledgeable seems very eager to help nice and friendly I would definitely go back there for service and to buy a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

The workers were all fantastic. The only complaint I have is that I am stuck in a car I am not fully happy with. I understand there is only so much this branch can do so I will be taking it up with corporate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Our experience at Wyoming Valley Kia was fantastic! Dan (salesman) was very professional and made the purchase stress free. We love our 2017 Kia Forte!Highly recommend Wyoming Valley Kia.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Wyoming Valley Kia in Larksville took my car the same day I called, and finished everything (inspection, alignment, oil change) in just a few hours for a very reasonable price. I dealt with Rick in Service who was helpful and accommodating. I recommend them highly!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

The team did a pick up and return, since my retirement center wont let me leave. The work was done right. As always a great experience. Also the service man and billing woman were polite on the phone. Overall ratingis a 10.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Everyone was so nice and helpful! From Richard, who I contacted online, to my salesman Dan, to the financial officer Angelo. My car is beautiful and I feel totally taken care of. Definitely recommend going here for your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

It’s always a nice experience at the Wyoming Valley Kia service desk. Rick and Gary are easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Leave Us A Review