Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The part needed took several months to come in, But they were thoughtful enough to call periodically so we knew they hadn’t forgot us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Had oil changed. Personnel were helpful and courteous. Appointment on time and out the door in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

They are quick and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

The service people where very polite and very helpful. They turn their time.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Excellent experience - great customer service! Polite, courteous, pleasant staff - quick service with no real wait time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Finished when promised and at the agreed upon cost. Very easy to deal with a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

My car was taken in Within 15 minutes of my appointment and returned to me within an hour or so. Was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Great quick service. Nice friendly people.Clean waiting area. Good price.Easy scheduling.Convenient hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Staff is extremely friendly and efficient with the entire process. The VW Atlas Sport is a great ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. WAITING AREA WAS VERY CLEAN. THEY KEPT US UP TO DATE ON WHEN CAR WILL BE DONE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I was treated as a very special customer from the time of arrival, until the completion of the needed work. My experience was excellent?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Took my Kia Sportage in for service.. It was Prompt and efficient service. No wait time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I recently had my VW Tiguan serviced and it proved to be an excellent experience. The service writer was very helpful and my car was washed after the service was completed.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Excellent communication, fast & friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The lobby is always clean and service is pleasant. Greeting is professional and always reminded of snacks, coffee and water to help yourself. I never had to wait long and received updates on my service while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Easy to schedule, professional in supporting me through care and service of my VW Tiquan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Saved me money and got me in and out in less than an hour! Greatness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Very easy to work with. Service is always easy and great. All of the staff is very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

All of our experiences at Wyoming Valley Kia have been completely professional and courteous. Wish you were closer. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

Gary O (sales)& Angelo (finance) we’re awesome. They made sure that my daughter drove away in a vehicle which was safe, fuel efficient and state of the art for a price she could afford! Thank you both for making her first car buying experience so positive and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Ease in scheduling. appointment. Quick response time to emails and calls. Happy to have gotten my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Fast service, fit me in quick for oil change after a mess up with online scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

They took took great care of me and made sure he kept me updated. He made sure everything was done perfectly - as if it was his own car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I found WVM on line. I wanted to lease an inexpensive car. Other dealers would not give me a quote and when I followed up found they didn’t have any of the cars I was asking for listed on their online inventory. WVM said they had the car advertised on their website. We did everything over they phone and the next day I picked up the car. Everyone was professional and the price was exactly what was quoted to me. The entire process was extremely easy and pleasant. I have a new VW Jetta

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Great staff! Mia kept me updated on the status of my new car, and made sure my ride home was perfect. She’s amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Work was completed on time as promised. Service personnel could use a better attitude.They not very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Service was great. But website difficult to use. Phone number on web page is not valid. Thought I set up service appointment on line but it was never confirmed. Appeared at designated time. Wasn’t on schedule but took me in anyway and provided prompt shuttle service. Actual service was great but web page can be cleaned up a little.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The VW Service Department is there for the customer. As always, a positive experience well worth the mention, each and every time!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Great service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I have bought many cars from this dealership. Between Audi and VW probably 7 cars. This time was the best. They do such a great job taking care of you there I would never go anywhere else. Rob the salesman was excellent! So was the finance guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Service was quick and painless, no complaints at all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great sales staff Rob! Great selection nice showroom Love my new Taos. Good location and good people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

This dealership offers easy, Fast and prompt service. I am glad I chose them for my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service! We were traveling and our Mazda needed an oil change. They were able to fit us in their busy schedule and their service was exceptional. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great staff and service. They are Friendly courteous and respectful. No hassle and professional. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service was great they looked for what was causing warning light to come on. Told me what part was needed & how much it cost. Order the part.Called me yesterday gave me appointment next week .always very professional. Am 100 % satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

excellent service, very friendly, great waiting area, I would highly recommend Wyoming Valley motors, very reasonable prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service, quality work, and the staff was very nice! I recommend this Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Brought in for service. When it was completed the service manager explained the work that was done. Overall a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The vehicle was brought in promptly. The service advisor was courteous and kept me informed of service being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

My 2011 Kia blew a main bearing hundreds of miles from home. Wyoming Valley Kia put a new motor in it under an Extended Service Campaign. Can't say enough about their fabulous service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Top service. Pleasant and professional atmosphere. Service was done properly and work was completed in the expected time. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Clean comfortable waiting area. Good friendly service advisor. A very thorough checkup was done. They adjusted my tire pressure monitoring system and reset the service needed indicator as well. I didn't even have to ask. Vehicle was returned clean and ready to go. Joe noticed my vehicle had not been inspected after registration was done upon my move here from Florida and performed the service and kept me from getting a ticket. My thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very capable and helpful service people. Very pleasant drivers to and from my home. Will return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Sales manager and our salesman were very courteous and friendly. Gave them my quote from KBB instant cash offer and they gave me more money for my trade than the offer. Very pleased with Wyoming Valley Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Above and beyond. The best guys on the planet. Saved me immense trouble and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Easy, polite, efficient, just how you like to be treated. Very good service to get me to and from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service was excellent and professional. Convenient to drop off and pick up. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Mia was awesome, she went above and beyond to make my car purchase a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The staff was friendly & professional. They were able to meet all of our needs as it relates to the tire protection program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

What impressed me they return your phone call in a timely matter. In all everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Mia was wonderful / very helpful and knowledgeable of the K5 and all its feature. Angelo made the financial aspect easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

A very professional atmosphere. always have a pleasant short stay when coming in for service and I get to visit my favorite salesperson Gary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I called to have my battery replaced and they were able to squeeze me in. It was nice to see the effort of getting me in the same day when most of their openings were 2 weeks out. But honestly when a car battery starts to go bad it’s not something you should put off. The service department was clean and the staff was very friendly. Everything. Was pretty simple and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Fast service and a great waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Fast efficient service, very efficient my wait time for oil change and recall was about one hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Quick and painless buying experience! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly, no pressure transaction. Mia was very knowledgeable. Angelo was very helpful with the financial details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Easy and fair to work with. Really liked the no pressure sales approach. Paula and staff were great .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Always a great experience getting my car serviced! Staff is friendly and very clean surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Just had my oil changed at Wyoming Valley Motors KIA and staff is friendly, waiting area is clean and car was returned in perfect condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly, closing was quick. Need more selections. Very satisfied with the purchase, Atlas. The entire process was great, start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service was very accomadating and helpful. Recommended future service and was not pushy. I will return for additional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Wyoming Valley Mazda never ceases to disappoint. The customer lounge also has a work station to carry on your job should you choose to wait while your vehicle is serviced/repaired. The service appointment does not seem as much of a task with all they provide for you. They play a significant role in my continued decision to stick with a Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service was timely and professional. They went out of their way to fin my insurance card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service! Nice atmosphere. Needs met in a timely manner. Recommend getting work here. Rick makes you feel welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Is excellent service given by Gary. Quality work. Mechanics are top of the line Any issues I have I know I can call them and they will take care of them Will definitely refer to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

They were very professional, helpful and kind. They explained everything that was done in a way I could understand.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Great quick service. Friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Everybody was very nice and helpful. Not pushy like some dealerships. No hidden costs or inflated prices. Best Kia deleaership in the area.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Very top notch service and l like that the vehicle gets cleaned as well .They explain everything that’s being worked on and go over the bill at the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They worked with me having not so great credit and I got to leave with an awesome new truck. They did an awesome job getting to the sale with me and really earn there business. God bless this dealership and I hope there dealing always remain fair and just.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The employees were friendly, helpful, and wonderful. They helped we with an airbag recall and were punctual with the service. I eas greatful for their help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

It was by far my easiest car buying experience. With how difficult things are with the vehicle industry, they helped me out so much. From returning my call immediately...to setting up my appointment...it was great...they were friendly and so informative on my new vehicle...I highly recommend going to see them for your next vehicle...you won't be disappointed...thanks guys!!!😁👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

very polite people quick service and even washed my car I would recommend them very everything

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

First I trust the service men and the person at the desk to tell me what my car needs to have done . My car is 17 years old and I love it. It is the 3rd Mazda I bought. I always feel safe when I leave. Everyone is kind and explains what needs to be done.Also I am a woman ,it is my car ,and they talk to me not him.😍 Thank you Karen Allen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The people i worked with was very helpful and professional. Everyone i spoke to was extremely nice and understanding . They didnt treat me bad in any kind of way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The staff at Wyoming Valley Motors were very helpful in helping me buy my first brand new car! I was very pleased with the kindness of everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I purchased last 2 vehicles and my dad bought many cars from WVM. Gary was great in helping me with trade and vehicle. The staff is always so kind and courteous. Will keep coming back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Purchased my car here have it serviced here do an excellent job from scheduling to inspections very good technicians would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very professional .the service was impeccable, the team fulfilled all my requests and even updated my inspection for 2022 because I bought the vehicle in April never checking the sticker that was due in Sept 2021. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Sales team was exceptional. Rob and Justin did everything they could to get me in the car I wanted with no issues. They were not pushy and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Took the time to review and correct the problem identified. Followed up post repair to ensure issue resolved and repair procedure was correct for the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The service department is excellent. I had a loaner vehicle available for the overnight repair work. I ould highly recommend for any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Mike was awesome! He made the buying process quick, and easy! I would definitely buy from Wyoming Valley Motors again! Great bunch of people!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Prompt and courteous service

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Service was fantastic the people were great they ...have a customer for life!!!!


Leave Us A Review